Текущая доступность

Все за один ежемесячный платеж

Распроданы единицы на 2021-22 годы! Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку ожидания, заполнив форму ниже.

Классы прямо за пределами

В центре красивого и почтенного кампуса UW находится Grand Central. От секунд до минут до занятий. Фактически, проживание в Гранд Сентрал (или его соседнем отеле по соседству, X01) помещает вас в центр кампуса, а также на значки, которые обогащают опыт UW, такие как Camp Randall, Kohl Center, Union South, Memorial Union и Union Terrace. .

Никаких сюрпризов

Все за один ежемесячный платеж означает отсутствие дополнительных сборов или дополнительных сборов. Отопление, электричество, высокоскоростной Интернет, мебель, фитнес-центр, доступ к принтеру / сканеру и многое другое, всего один платеж в месяц. Когда вы все это разбиваете и сравниваете, Grand Central и его дочерний объект X01 - лучшая цена в университетском городке или за его пределами.

Новый Фитнес Центр

Этот просторный комплексный фитнес-центр предназначен исключительно для жителей Grand Central и X01 (и включен в арендную плату). Буквально в нескольких шагах от Центрального вокзала, Brooks Street Gym предлагает широкий выбор кардиотренажеров промышленного качества, силовых тренажеров и свободных весов.

Current Availabilities

All for one monthly payment

Leasing for 2022-23 will begin in October of 2021.

Click the button below to join our email list! You’ll be notified of Open Houses, availability, and more. (No worries – we won’t spam you!)

Classes Right Outside

In the middle of the beautiful and venerable UW campus resides Grand Central. Seconds to just minutes from classes. In fact, living at Grand Central (or its sister property next door, X01) puts you in the center of campus, and also to the icons that enrich the UW experience like Camp Randall, Kohl Center, Union South, Memorial Union and Union Terrace.

No Surprise Bills

All for one monthly payment means no extra amenities fees or additional charges. Heat, electricity, high-speed Internet, furnishings, fitness center, printer/scanner access and more, just one payment each month. When you break it all down and compare, Grand Central and its sister property, X01, are the best value on, or off campus.

New Fitness Center

This spacious, comprehensive fitness center is exclusive to Grand Central and X01 residents (and included in the rent). Literally a few steps from Grand Central, Brooks Street Gym provides a variety of brand-name, industrial-quality cardio machines, weight machines and free weights.

Click the button below to be added to our email list!